McKnight's Technology Awards

McKnight’s Technology Awards

McKnight's Technology Awards

McKnight’s Tech Award deadline nears

The categories available are: 1) Quality, 2) High Tech/High Touch, 3) Innovator of the Year, 4) Keep It Super Simple (KISS), 5) Safety, and, for skilled care operators only, 5) Transitions.

McKnight’s Tech Awards open

The 2019 McKnight’s Excellence in Technology Awards is now accepting entries. Skilled nursing and assisted living providers may enter in one or more of the six categories. Submissions are being accepted through July 24. “Operators continue to innovate and expand the way they harness technology to improve care and operations,” said McKnight’s Vice President and…

McKnight’s 2018 Tech Awards winners

McKnight’s Excellence in Technology Awards honored winners for the sixth time in late 2018. Some winners were able to receive their awards in person during the American Health Care Association and LeadingAge national conventions.  STANLEY Healthcare was the Platinum Sponsor of the 2018 McKnight’s Excellence in Technology Awards. MatrixCare was the Gold Sponsor of the…

Slideshow: McKnight's Tech Award Winners

Next post in McKnight's Technology Awards