Scheduler of the Year Award winners announced

Share this content:

OnShift has announced the winners of its Scheduler of the Year Awards, who were selected from more than 100 nominations originating from assisted living, skilled nursing and continuing care retirement communities.

The 2016 OnShift Scheduler of the Year Award winners are:


  • Brenna Bohn, Integrace Copper Ridge, Sykesville, MD
  • Andrea Douglas, MediLodge of Milford, Milford, MI
  • Rhonda Edwards, Sandpiper Courtyard and Sandpiper Rehab & Nursing, Mt. Pleasant, SC
  • Margaret Gillespie, Good Samaritan Society Millard, Omaha, NE
  • Derek Groves, Henderson Nursing & Rehabilitation, Henderson, KY
  • Mae Prater, Bradenton Health Care, Bradenton, FL

“This year's Scheduler of the Year Award winners each demonstrated an exceptional level of service to their community that we are proud to recognize,” stated Jim Rubadue, Vice President of Customer Success, OnShift. “Their daily commitment to proper staffing and scheduling has helped elevate organizational performance by delivering high quality care, eliminating unnecessary labor costs, and engaging their teammates.”


Next Article in Products