TODAY'S THE DAY: Online Expo starts at 10 a.m. ET

McKnight's Online Expo
McKnight's Online Expo

McKnight's Online Expo is back for its 10th year today, with sessions beginning at 10 a.m. ET. Registration is still open and ongoing throughout events today and Wednesday. Click here to sign up for this free and informative event.

Today's sessions are:

  • “MDS 3.0 Update: Get ready for more changes” presented by Leah Klusch,  RN, BSN, FACHCA at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT

  • “Deep tissues injuries — recognition, strategies and risk” from Joyce M. Black, Ph.D., RN, FAAN at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

  • “Technology trends and best practices for 2016” with David Finkelstein at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

The online expo will resume tomorrow with sessions on quality and capital. The virtual exhibition hall, featuring the latest in long-term care products and services, will be open from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. ET both Expo days.